Susunan Koordinator Daerah Relawan Jurnal Indonesia

Koordinator
:
 Dr. Anton Widyanto, M.Ag, Ed.S
Email
:
 anton.widyanto@ar-raniry.ac.id
Instansi
:
Universitas Islam Negeri Ar-Raniry

Koordinator
:
  Dodi Siregar, SE., S.Kom., M.Kom
Email
:
 dodi.stth@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Harapan Medan

Koordinator
:
Firdaus, S. Sos., M. Si.
Email
:
 daus_gila@yahoo.com
Instansi
:
 STKIP PGRI Sumbar

Koordinator
:
 Alexsander Yandra, S.IP., M.Si
Email
:
 alexsy@unilak.ac.id
Instansi
:
 Universitas Lancang Kuning

Koordinator
:
 Febrian
Email
:
 febrian@umrah.ac.id
Instansi
:
 Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji

Koordinator
:
 Arfan Aziz
Email
:
 arfan_rv@yahoo.com
Instansi
:
 UIN Sulthan Thaha Saifuddin

Koordinator
:
Echo Perdana Kusumah, B.Sc, M.Sc.
Email
:
 echo@ijbe-research.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Bangka Belitung

Koordinator
:
 Padjrin
Email
:
 dhapadjrin@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 UIN Raden Fatah Palembang

Koordinator
:
 Karona Cahya Susena
Email
:
 karona_cs@yahoo.co.uk
Instansi
:
 Universitas Dehasen Bengkulu

Koordinator
:
Hamid Mukhlis, M.Psi.
Email
:
me@hamidmukhlis.id
Instansi
:
Universitas Aisyah Pringsewu

Koordinator
:
M. Dian Hikmawan, M.A
Email
:
dian.hikmawan@untirta.ac.id
Instansi
:
Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa

Koordinator
:
 Dwi fajar saputra, S.Sos., M.M
Email
:
 dfsptra@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Perpustakaan Sekretariat Badan Litbang Kemenkes

Koordinator
:
 Dr. Uwes Fatoni, M.Ag
Email
:
 kanguwes@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 UIN Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung

Koordinator
:
 Yoris Adi Maretta
Email
:
 yorisadi@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Negeri Semarang

Koordinator
:
 Syarief Fajarudin
Email
:
 syarief.rieffa@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta

Koordinator
:
 Yulingga Nanda Hanief, M.Or.
Email
:
 yulingganandahanief@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri

Koordinator
:
 I Ketut Sudarsana
Email
:
 ulakan82@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Hindu Negeri I Gusti Bagus Sugriwa Denpasar

Koordinator
:
Muh. Ardian Kurniawan, M.A.
Email
:
 muhardika88@yahoo.co.id
Instansi
:

 Universitas Hamzanwadi

Koordinator
:
 Lalu Ganda
Email
:
 laluganda@outlook.com
Instansi
:

 Universitas Hamzanwadi

Koordinator
:
Dr. Zaenuddin Hudi Prasojo, MA
Email
:
 zaenuddin.prasojo@fulbrightmail.org
Instansi
:
 IAIN Pontianak, Kalimantan Barat

Koordinator
:
 Dienny Redha Rahmani, S. Si, M.S
Email
:
 dn.redha@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 University of Muhammadiyah Banjarmasin

Koordinator
:
 Atika Dini Savitri, S.Pi., M.Si
Email
:
 atika.dini.savitri.20@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Borneo Tarakan

Koordinator
:
 Dr. Desi Erawati, M.Ag.
Email
:
 desi.erawati@iain-palangkaraya.ac.id
Instansi
:
 Institut Agama Islam Negeri Palangka Raya

Koordinator
:
 Muhammad Azmi, M.Pd.
Email
:
 azmie.yc@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Mulawarman

Koordinator
:
 Dr. Rosdalina Bukido, M. Hum
Email
:
 rosdalina21@gmail.com
Instansi
:
  IAIN Manado

Koordinator
:
Muhammad Mihram Rahman, S.Pd., M.Pd
Email
:
 mmihram@relawanjurnal.id
Instansi
:
 IAI DDI Polewali Mandar

Koordinator
:
 Ilham Bachtiar
Email
:
ilhambakhtiar@relawanjurnal.i
Instansi
:
 Universitas Negeri Makassar

Koordinator
:
 Fahmi Gunawan, M. Hum
Email
:
 fgunawanp@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) Kendari

Koordinator
:
 Ahmad Yani, S.K.M.,M.Kes
Email
:
ahmadyani@unismuhpalu.ac.id
Instansi
:
 Universitas Muhammadiyah Palu

Koordinator
:
 Muh. Firyal Akbar, S.IP., M.Si.
Email
:
 firyalakbar89@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Muhammadiyah Gorontalo

Koordinator
:
 Dr. Fransina S. Latumahina, S.Hut., MP
Email
:
 fransina.latumahina@yahoo.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Pattimura

Koordinator
:
 Moh. Jamil, ST., MT.
Email
:
jamilkhairun@gmail.com
Instansi
:
Universitas Khairun

Koordinator
:
  Muhammad Syahrul Kahar, S. Pd, M. Pd
Email
:
 muhammadsyahrulkahar@gmail.com
Instansi
:
 Universitas Muhammadiyah Sorong